Chapters


Turnin the page
November 15, 2008, 11:37 pm
Filed under: Chapter 2: Beautiful Decision

I think that I am starting a new chapter on life. I believe that this chapter should be called:

The Beautiful Decision

Many of you have been wondering what lies ahead for me when I go home. That is a wonderful question!

I do not know. Right now the options God has given me (or that I see them as) are both COMPLETELY impossible without God. Now I am not talking about, ‘o I can’t sit down in a chair without God, so everything is impossible without Him.’ That is very true, but from a non-Christians stand point, I think they would laugh at the options. Yet God uses laughter, to show is Mighty Power.

Lord Please continue to show me your mighty power!

katie-miller-sig

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Katie Bug!
I pretty much just love you.
And I think it has been too long since we talked.
And I’ve been praying that you would get clear direction for where you are going next.
I miss you.
Have a great time in Cape Town.

Comment by mandie

Can’t WAIT to see where God takes you…I know it’s going to be phenomenal! Keep us in the know!

Comment by jodyblaylock




Leave a Reply

