Chapters


Pee my pants scary!
October 31, 2008, 11:43 pm
Filed under: Chapter 1: Vision Expedition

Tonight was one of the most terrifying nights of my life, and also the funniest!

To begin, we all dressed up in costumes (some funny, some scary, and some just down right witty!) and went “trick-or-treating” to two houses (hehehe) To Niel and Alece’s and then one of the girl staff houses. We ‘crashed’ the staff Halloween party and Niel and Alece voted Kaylen (one of the interns here) the best Halloween costume! She got an abundance of ‘American’ candy!

Then the interns left to watch a scary movie. I stopped by my room first, and on my way to the living room I was scared half to death by some other interns hiding in the bushes (I screamed my head off!) and then I made some cute spider sugar cookies.

We then watched a very scary movie. It was the scariest movie I have ever seen in my life! I screamed, jumped, and at one point almost bit Kaylen’s arm. I was a mess from the beginning of the movie to the end. I don’t like scary movies that much. Then we watched a romantic comedy to calm our ( or just me) selves down.

All in all it was a wonderful night. Just a tad bit scary.

Happy harvest day!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

