Chapters


Flip-flops or Snow Shoes?
October 23, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Chapter 1: Vision Expedition

On Sunday, I got fried. The sun was hot and I was laying out. I was the suns perfect target, and it got me.

On Monday it was HOT…Tuesday it was HOT….Wednesday was pretty HOT, but not excruciating.

Now just as my sunburn is starting to peel God brings on the COLD weather! I was wearing my North face coat, my winter scarf and hat and still shivering! One day it is summer here, the next day it is winter. You never know what you are going to wear when you wake-up. I guess it brings a little spice to life!

How fun would it be if we had pretictable weather? Whats the weather doing where you live?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

